Board of Directors

Inquiries about open Board positions should be directed to James Rhyne, Executive Director. jrhyne@bgcfreeport.org

Board Executive Committee


Denise Book, President
FHN
dbook@bgcfreeport.org

Ryan Shirley, Vice President
FHN
rshirley@bgcfreeport.org

Patricia Norman, Secretary, HR Committee Chair
Freeport School District (Retired)
pnorman@bgcfreeport.org

Ted Odendahl, Treasurer
Dimond Bros Insurance
todendahl@bgcfreeport.org

Board Members


Ronnie Bush, Marketing Committee Chair
Freeport School District
rbush@bgcfreeport.org

Tammie Jamiska
Monroe Clinic
tjamiska@bgcfreeport.org

Dr. Joe Kanosky
Highland Community College (Retired)
jkanosky@bgcfreeport.org

Pete Servatius
Modern Plating
pservatius@bgcfreeport.org

Rev Adron Simmons
Evangelistic COGIC
asimmons@bgcfreeport.org